Chorale Rehearsal & Concert Schedule

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
Music Retreat Saturday, September 8, 10am-5pm BGSU Firelands Campus

 

OPENING CONCERT: (Selections for Gershwin’s Porgy & Bess)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, Sept. 30, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Thursday, Oct. 4, 6:30-9pm BGSU Firelands Campus
CONCERT Saturday, Oct. 6, (Reh. @ 1-4pm)

Concert @ 7:30pm

Sandusky State Theater (SST)

107 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870

 

LIFT CHORAL FESTIVAL (Celebration of Psalms)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, Oct. 14, 3-6pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Thursday, Oct.18, 6:30-9pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Saturday, Oct. 20, 10-12:30pm FESTIVAL

Lunch Break / 2-4pm (FSC Only Reh.)

SST (LIFT Choral Festival)
CONCERT Sunday, Oct. 21, Reh. 1-3:30pm FESTIVAL

Concert @ 4:00pm

SST (LIFT Choral Festival)

 

HOLIDAY POPS: CELEBRATE THE SEASON (Repertoire: Holiday Music TBD)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, Dec. 2, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Tuesday, Dec. 4, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Thursday, Dec 6, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
CONCERT Sunday, Dec 9, (Reh. @ 11:30-3:00pm)

Concert @ 4pm

SST

 

ROMANCE OF STAGE & SCREEN CONCERT (Repertoire: West Side Story Selections)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, Feb. 17, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Thursday, Feb. 21, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
CONCERT Saturday, Feb. 23, (Reh. @ 1:00pm)

Concert @ 7:30pm

SST

 

DURUFLE REQUIEM (Other additional selections)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, Feb. 24, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Sunday, Mar. 3, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Sunday, Mar. 10, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Sunday, Mar. 17, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Thursday, Mar. 21, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Saturday, Mar. 23, 12:00pm-2:30pm St. Mary’s Catholic Church
CONCERT Sunday, Mar. 24 (Call Time 2:30pm)

Concert @ 4:00pm

St. Mary’s Catholic Church

 

NORWALK JAZZ & CHORAL FESTIVAL (Repertoire: World Premier)

ACTIVITY DATE/TIME LOCATION
REHEARSAL Sunday, May 5, 3:00-6:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Tuesday, May 14, 6:30-9:00pm BGSU Firelands Campus
REHEARSAL Wednesday, May 15, 6:30-9:00PM Ernsthausen PAC, Norwalk
CONCERT Thursday, May 16 (Call Time 6PM)

Concert @ 7:30pm

Ernsthausen PAC, Norwalk