Skip to content
About Us

Board Of Directors

Board Officers

Nike Mendenhall, President
Community Volunteer, Retired

Ryan J. Garman, Vice President
Flynn, Py & Kruse Co., L.P.A., Attorney

Paul Elli, Treasurer
Erie Group of Companies, CFO

Lisa Felter, Secretary
Newry Corp., Consultant Manager

Board of Directors

Ronald Brooker, Musician’s Rep.
ThorWorks Industries, Franchise Field Representative

Charlie Doyle, Director
Fair Publishing House, Business Owner

Alexandria Esposito, Director
Reminger Co. L.P.A., Associate Attorney

Larry Fletcher, Director
Lake Erie Shores & Islands, President

John D. Frankel, Director
Wickens Herzer Panza, Attorney

Stacey Hartley, Director
BGSU Firelands, College Development Officer

Dr. Larry McCormack, Director
Firelands Regional Medical Center, Gastroenterology

Alice Springer, Director
Foundation for Firelands (FRMC), Director of Development

Lata Stefano, Director
Stefano Dental, President

Tessa Steinemann, Director
Civista Wealth Management, Asst. Vice President

James V. Stouffer, Director
Catawba Island Club, President & CEO

Thomas Tucker, Director
Cleveland State University, Adjunct Professor

Ann Voight, Director
Stein Hospice Service, Retired Assistant Director/CFO